+++ UNSER TEAM +++

Domi
Turnierleitung, Finanzen
domi@sc-freibad.de

Hausi
Sponsoring
hausi@sc-freibad.de

Jan
Tombola, Team
jan@sc-freibad.de

Jochen
Mannschaften, Guter Zweck
jochenb@sc-freibad.de

Karsten
Sponsoring, IT
karsten@sc-freibad.de

Nico
Sponsoring
nico@sc-freibad.de

Nino
Sponsoring, Koordination
nino@sc-freibad.de

Roman
Sponsoring
roman@sc-freibad.de

Thorsten
Turnierleitung, Finanzen
thorsten@sc-freibad.de

Wolfi
Team, Koordination Helfer
wolfi@sc-freibad.de

Jürgen
Sponsoring, Tombola
jotti@sc-freibad.de

Andre
Sponsoring, Küche
andre@sc-freibad.de